Daytona Beach Bandshell Concerts & Fireworks

Catch a free concert at The Bandshell every Friday and Saturday night from 7:15 - 9:30 p.m. and a free 9:45 p.m. fireworks show at the Daytona Beach Boardwalk and Pier after every Saturday night concert and on Independence Day. In addition to the Friday and Saturday night line-ups, the schedule includes these extra concerts: Memorial Day Weekend, Sunday, May 26; Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4; and Labor Day Weekend, Sunday and Monday, September 1-2.

Enjoying the sights and sounds of summer at this historic coquina amphitheater is so easy - park in the Ocean Center garage, take the crosswalk to Ocean Walk Shoppes and the Daytona Beach Bandshell in Oceanfront Park, rent a VIP chair, purchase a drink and enjoy the free show! 

VIP Seating

  • Friday night concerts: tickets for VIP seating may be purchased in advance through Ticketmaster and The Peabody Box Office for $10 plus applicable fees or at The Bandshell’s Box Office the night of the event.
  • Saturday night concerts: tickets for VIP seating may be purchased for $10 at The Bandshell’s main entrance only for the Saturday night series.

Get here early for Fish, Food and Photo-Ops on the Pier! Tag your photos #LoveDaytonaBeach for a chance to be featured. Need more ideas? Here are some free things to see and do, too. Don't forget to check here for special deals to help turn one night of music into a well-deserved weekend getaway.

Free Bandshell Concerts & Fireworks*

*Bandshell concerts marked with an asterisk indicate that a free Daytona Beach fireworks show will take place after the concert at 9:45 p.m.  

  • Friday, May 24, 2019: Caribbean Chillers, Jimmy Buffet tribute
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019: Classic Rock Revival with The Doobie Brothers and Santana tributes*
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019: Play it Again, tribute to Luke Bryan & Friends
  • Friday, May 31, 2019: Swingtown, Steve Miller and Peter Frampton tributes
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019: Foreigner and Bad Company tributes*
  • ​Friday, June 7, 2019: Completely Unchained, Van Halen tribute
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019: Rocket Man, Elton John tribute*
  • Friday, June 14, 2019: Carnival of Crue, Motley Crue and Ozzy Osborne tributes
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019: Livin' on a Prayer, Bon Jovi tribute*
  • Friday, June 21, 2019: Purple Masquerade, Prince tribute
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019: Let it Be, Beatles' tribute
  • Friday, June 28, 2019: Rebel Rebel, David Bowie tribute
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019: Smokin' and Renegade, Boston and Styx tributes*
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019: Alter Eagles, Eagles tribute*
  • Friday, July 5, 2019: Cowboy, Kid Rock tribute
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019: Nuthin' Fancy, Lynyrd Skynyrd tribute*
  • Friday, July 12, 2019: Uncle John’s Band, Grateful Dead tribute
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019: Never Stop Believin', Journey tribute*
  • Friday, July 19, 2019: Vertigo and Original Sin, U2 and INXS tributes
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019: Boss Project, Bruce Springsteen tribute*
  • Friday, July 26, 2019: Ultimate Garth, Garth Brooks tribute
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019: Absolute Queen and Ultimate Def Leppard, Queen and Def Leppard tributes*
  • Friday, August 2, 2019: Night Train, Guns and Roses tribute
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019: Zendatta and Kiss America, Police and KISS tributes*
  • Friday, August 9, 2019: The Motowners, tribute to Motown
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019: REO Survivor and Chicago Rewired, REO Speedwagon and Chicago tributes*
  • Friday, August 16, 2019: The Dirty Doors, Doors tribute
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019: Boxers and Southern Cross, Simon and Garfunkel and Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young tributes*
  • Friday, August 23, 2019: Fire & Ice and Love Alive, Pat Benatar and Heart tributes
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019: Turnstiles, Billy Joel tribute*
  • Friday, August 30, 2019: KC & The 70s Flashback Party, KC & The Sunshine Band tribute
  • Saturday, August 31, 201: US Stones, Rolling Stones tribute*
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019: Back in Time, Huey Lewis and 80s show
  • Monday, September 2, 2019: 1 p.m. NY Rockabilly Rockets and 4:30 p.m. Paisley Craze, ’60s Peace, Love and Rock and Roll tribute  
  • Friday, September 6, 2019: Best of British Rock, Judas Priest tribute
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019: Highway to Hell, ACDC tribute*
  • Friday, September 13, 2019: Battery, Metallica tribute
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019: Fleetwood Max, Fleetwood Mac tribute*
  • Friday, September 20, 2019: Wildflowers, Tom Petty tribute
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019: In the Light of Led Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin tribute*
  • Friday, September 27, 2019: Jaded, Aerosmith tribute
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019: Wall of Echoes, Pink Floyd tribute*
Find a Place to Stay