Register to Win

Register to win a three-night hotel stay in Daytona Beach at the Hard Rock Hotel!

Read More

SEARCH
close

Daytona Beach Star Spangled Summer Concerts

Saturday Night Concerts at the Daytona Beach Bandshell

In 2023, catch a live summer concert at the Bandshell every Saturday night from May 27 through September 30 starting at 7:15 p.m. The concerts are free to the public and reserved VIP tickets can be purchased for $15 online via Ticketmaster.com, the Peabody Box Office (600 Auditorium Blvd)., and the Daytona Bandshell Box Office on the day of the event (if available - some events sell out). 

Enjoying the sights and sounds of summer at this historic coquina amphitheater is so easy - park in the Ocean Center garage, take the crosswalk to Ocean Walk Shoppes and the Daytona Beach Bandshell in Oceanfront Park, and enjoy the show!

More area event information is available on the event calendar

Need more ideas? Here are some free things to see and do, too. Don't forget to check here for special deals to help turn one night of music into a well-deserved weekend getaway.

2023 STAR SPANGLED SUMMER CONCERTS

*All concerts begin at 7:15 p.m. and fireworks over the ocean follow the concerts at 9:45 PM.

  • Saturday, May 27: Turnstiles - the Ultimate Billy Joel Tribute
  • Saturday, June 3: Fleetwood Max - Fleetwood Mac Tribute
  • Saturday, June 10: Boxers & Southern Cross - Simon & Garfunkel & Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Tributes
  • Saturday, June 17: All Night Long - Hotter Than July - Lionel Richie, Commodores & Stevie Wonder Tributes
  • Saturday, June 24: Bad Inc. & Foreigner Experience - Bad Company & Foreigner Tributes
  • Saturday, July 1: Never Stop Believin' - Journey Tribute 
  • Tuesday, July 4: Alter Eagles - Eagles Tribute
  • Saturday, July 8: Rushour & Kiss America - Rush and Kiss Tributes
  • Saturday, July 15: China Grove & Supernatural - Doobie Brothers & Santana Tributes
  • Saturday, July 22: US Stones - Rolling Stones Tribute 
  • Saturday, July 29: Absolute Queen - Queen Tribute
  • Saturday, August 5: Loverboy Tribute, REO Survivor & Chicago Rewired - Loverboy, REO Speedwagon & Chicago Tributes
  • Saturday, August 12: Livin' on a Prayer - Bon Jovi Tribute 
  • Saturday, August 19: Smokin' & Renegade - Boston & Styx Tributes
  • Saturday, August 26: Absolute De Leppard & Highway to Hell - Def Leppard & AC/DC Tributes
  • Saturday, September 2: Rocket Man - Elton John Tribute
  • Saturday, September 9: In the Light of Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin Tribute
  • Saturday, September 16: Let It Be - Beatles Tribute
  • Saturday, September 23: Completely Unchained - Van Halen Tribute
  • Saturday, September 30: Wall of Echoes - Pink Floyd Tribute