Visit Responsibly - Travel Health and Safety Information

Click Here

Daytona Beach Giveaway

 

SEARCH
Daytona Beach Giveaway

 

close
Back

Shrek The Musical TYA

  • Address: 124 North Florida Avenue, DeLand, FL 32721
  • Phone: (386) 736-1500
  • Presented By: Athens Theatre
  • Dates: 1/21/2022, 1/22/2022, 1/23/2022, 1/27/2022, 1/28/2022, 1/29/2022, 1/30/2022, 2/3/2022, 2/4/2022, 2/5/2022, 2/6/2022, 2/10/2022, 2/11/2022, 2/12/2022, 2/13/2022
  • Location: Athens Theatre
  • Time: VARIES
  • Price: Preferred $31; Adult $26; Senior $24; Student $12; plus $3 processing fee and taxes
Visit Website Email
About

Based on the Oscar winning film this fairy tale adventure is perfect for the smallest theater goers and their entire families and friends. Join Shrek, the irresistible donkey, and a love besotted dragon as they fumble through saving their swamp, rescuing Princess Fiona, and foiling the pint-sized, felonious Farquaad. In the end, the world of make-believe returns, of course, to being “A Big, Bright, Beautiful World.”

DATE                    DAY / TIME
January 21, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
January 22, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
January 23, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm
January 27, 2022 Thursday 7:30 pm
January 28, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
January 29, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
January 30, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm
February 3, 2022 Thursday 7:30 pm
February 4, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
February 5, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
February 6, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm
February 10, 2022 Thursday 7:30 pm
February 11, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
February 12, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
February 13, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm

Map