Visit Responsibly - Travel Health and Safety Information

Click Here

Daytona Beach Giveaway

 

SEARCH
Daytona Beach Giveaway

 

close
Back

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change

  • Address: 124 North Florida Avenue, DeLand, FL 32721
  • Phone: (386) 736-1500
  • Presented By: Athens Theatre
  • Dates: 2/25/2022, 2/26/2022, 2/27/2022, 3/3/2022, 3/4/2022, 3/5/2022, 3/6/2022, 3/10/2022, 3/11/2022, 3/12/2022, 3/13/2022, 3/17/2022, 3/18/2022, 3/19/2022, 3/20/2022
  • Location: Athens Theatre
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Price: RESERVE SEATING Preferred $31 (Row A-E, Center); Adult $26; Senior $24; Student/Child $12. Groups of 8 or more $22; Special Box Seat Packages available. Add $3.00 per ticket processing charge and taxes. All Patrons with special needs may contact the Box Office at 386-736-1500 for wheelchair/walker accessible seating information.
Visit Website Email
About

Everything You Ever Thought About Relationships–But Were Afraid to Admit is included in this production of "I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change." Based on the book and lyrics by Joe Dipietro and music by Jimmy Roberts, this charming and comical musical about contemporary love’s many dangers (from the teen years through marriage, children, and old age), will make you giggle and recognize both ourselves and loved ones in the many reversals of modern romance.

With each audience member being able to connect to the character’s woes, it is no surprise that I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change became New York’s second longest running off-Broadway play. Come to the Athens Theatre to see this delightful romp take on the truths and myths behind “the relationship” and the “mating game.” Run time: 1 hour & 45 minutes (plus a 15-minute intermission). Presented through special arrangement with Concord Theatricals. 

February 25, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
February 26, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
February 27, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm
March 3, 2022 Thursday 7:30 pm
March 4, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
March 5, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
March 6, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm
March 10, 2022 Thursday 7:30 pm
March 11, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
March 12, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
March 13, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm
March 17, 2022 Thursday 7:30 pm
March 18, 2022 Friday 7:30 pm
March 19, 2022 Saturday 7:30 pm
March 20, 2022 Sunday 2:30 pm

Map