Register to Win

Register to win a three-night hotel stay in Daytona Beach at the Hard Rock Hotel!

Read More


Geoff Tate and Adrian Vandenberg

Visit Website Email

Multiplatinum-selling, Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Geoff Tate is best known for his 30-plus years as the creative and driving force behind the progressive metal band, Queensryche. Tate is regarded as one of the most skilled vocalists in the genre with hundreds of modern, popular artists citing him and his former band as a major influence.

In 2014, it was announced that Tate and his band mates would be embarking on their farewell tour as Queensryche, with a subsequent announcement stating that Queensryche, with original lead singer Tate, would be changing its name to Operation: Mindcrime in September for future tours and recordings. Beginning in June 2018, Tate and the current line-up of Operation: Mindcrime hit the road to celebrate the 30th anniversary of Operation: Mindcrime, performing the 1988 landmark concept album from beginning to end in its entirety. It's a show that Tate loves to perform, and fans love to see, only proving that good music never goes out of style. As always, Tate looks forward to the musical journey that lies ahead and can’t wait to perform his next big rock show.

Adrian Vandenberg is a Dutch rock guitarist, best known for his tenure as one of the guitarists in Whitesnake during their successful late 1980s period and the self-titled band, Vandenberg in 1982. Vandenberg will release the band's new studio album titled, "Sin," Friday, Aug. 25,

Every album paints a picture. Instead of utilizing a brush and canvas, Vandenberg paints with towering vocals, earthquaking rhythms and the iconic and instantly recognizable fretwork of guitarist and namesake Vandenberg. Joined by vocalist Mats Levén, drummer Koen Herfst and bassist Randy van der Elsen, the influential axe-slinger delivers a vibrant, visceral and vital vision on the group’s fifth full-length offering, “Sin” [Mascot Label Group], brought to life in broad strokes of anthemic hard rock and airtight metal, and produced by Bob Marlette (Ozzy Osbourne, Alice Cooper, Rob Zombie).