×

Notice: This website or its third-party tools use cookies.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.

View Our Policy »

Committee Meetings

Ad Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Location: Daytona Beach Area CVB Office, 126 East Orange Avenue, Daytona Beach. 2nd Floor Boardroom, 3:00 p.m.

Arts, Culture & Heritage Tourism Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.
Location Change: The main building of the Museum of Arts and Sciences, 352 S. Nova Road, Daytona Beach. Check in at the front desk to be directed to the Library. 

Ad Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Location: TBD, 3:00 p.m.

Arts, Culture & Heritage Tourism Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Location: Cici and Hyatt Brown Museum of Art,, 3:30 p.m.

Ad Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Location: International Speedway Corporation, 3:00 p.m.

PAST MEETINGS
 

Meetings & Conventions Budget Workshop Advisory Committee
Monday, June 4, 2018
Location: Daytona Beach Area CVB Office, 126 East Orange Avenue, Daytona Beach. 2nd Floor Boardroom, 9:00 a.m.

Tour & Travel Budget Workshop Advisory Committee
Monday, June 4, 2018
Location: Daytona Beach Area CVB Office, 126 East Orange Avenue, Daytona Beach. 2nd Floor Boardroom, 10:30 a.m.

Sports Budget Workshop Advisory Committee
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Location: Daytona Beach Area CVB Office, 126 East Orange Avenue, Daytona Beach. 2nd Floor Boardroom, 11:00 a.m.

Biketoberfest® Marketing Advisory Committee
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Location: Daytona Beach Area CVB Office, 126 East Orange Avenue, Daytona Beach. 2nd Floor Boardroom, 9:15 a.m.

 
Arts, Culture & Heritage Tourism Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Location: Cici and Hyatt Brown Museum of Art, 3:30 p.m.

Ad Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Location: Daytona Beach Regional Chamber, Executive Conference Room, 3:00 p.m.

Committee Meetings
Thursday, April 5, 2018
9:00 a.m. - Meetings & Conventions
10:30 a.m. – Sports
12:00 p.m. – Tour & Travel
Location: DME Mail & Sports Complex
Meetings & Conventions Committee Meeting
Monday, January 8, 2018
Location: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Daytona Beach, 9:00 a.m.

Tour & Travel Committee Meeting
Monday, January 8, 2018
Location: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Daytona Beach, 10:30 a.m.

Ad Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Location: Residence Inn by Marriott Daytona Beach Oceanfront, Daytona Beach Shore, 3:00 p.m.

Biketoberfest® Marketing Advisory Committee
Friday, January 12, 2018
Location: Daytona Beach International Airport - Airline Room, 11:00 a.m.

Sports Committee Meeting
Friday, January 12, 2018
Location: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Daytona Beach, 9:30 a.m.

Arts, Culture & Heritage Tourism Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Location: Cici and Hyatt Brown Museum of Art, 3:30 p.m.

Human Resources Committee Meeting
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Location : Convention & Visitors Bureau, 9:30 a.m.
 
Arts, Culture & Heritage Tourism Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Location: Cici and Hyatt Brown Museum of Art, 3:30 p.m.

Ad Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Location: Airline Room at Daytona International Airport, 3:00 p.m.

Sports Committee Meetings
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 
Residence Inn by Marriott Oceanfront, Ocean Breeze Ballroom
 
Meetings & Conventions/Tour & Travel Committee Meetings
Thursday, October 12, 2017 
Residence Inn by Marriott Oceanfront, Ocean Breeze Ballroom
 
Ad Committee Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
International Motorsports Center, One Daytona Blvd, 2:30 p.m.
 
Arts, Culture & Heritage Tourism Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 3, 2017
 Cici and Hyatt Brown Museum of Art, 3:30 p.m.

Ad Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
El Caribe Resort & Conference Center, 3:00 pm

Meetings & Conventions Budget Workshop
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00 am
Residence Inn by Marriott - Speedway

Tour & Travel Budget Workshop
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Residence Inn by Marriott - Speedway

Biketoberfest® Marketing Advisory Committee
Monday, May 22, 2017
Daytona Beach International Airport - Airline Room, 9:00am
Find a Place to Stay